Part# Search:
   

Testimonials

 

We are truly grateful for all the positive feedback we receive several  times a week from our customers.

Some of the testimonials are below.
Write a testimonial!


"What a great cover!!! From the time I ordered the cover it took less than 3 weeks to have it delivered. I couldn't be happier with the quality and price of this cover. Already it has made a huge difference. My last cover let too much air in the hot tub and my pump was coming on constantly. Now, with this new AWESOME cover, it only comes on when it is supposed to do it's normal cycle."

Sheri A.
Syracuse, Utah



"I am always hesitant to give feedback on items purchased, especially when a product is fairly new. [ A lot of products can appear to be good when new, only to fail in quality as time passes.] After researching many spa cover sites, I decided to go with Spa Covers Plus. In May 2011 I spoke with Steve, and ordered a new cover to replace the original cover ( which had major sun damage by the 3rd year, to a point of being unusable.) And in June 2011 I received my new cover which fit great. This June 2015 will be the 4th year I have had this cover. The cover has been perfect! Even now the cover looks new. No cracking or dry rotting. No tearing at the seams, no rain leaking through the cover. If you look real hard, the \"gray\" color may be showing hints of fading ( but that should be expected since my tub is in the sunlight all day long. ) This cover exceeds all my expectations, and ! I will definitely reorder a new cover from Spa Covers Plus when this cover \"expires\". (But I can tell, that will be many years from now.) Thank you Spa Covers Plus, your covers are most definitely a high quality product. ( For those who are going to order a cover, make sure you take many measurements for your cover including the curvature of the corners. If unsure of exact measurement, it is better if cover is slightly bigger by about 1/2\" to 1 inch. Also just use mild soap [ like dishwater soap ] to clean the cover every so often. Don\'t use something like automotive vinyl restoration products. )"

Keith R.
Elizabethton, TN



"Checked all over the internet for spa covers. Finally decided to order. Placed my order and received my spa cover within three weeks. The cover was made very well and fits like a glove. Spoke with Steve through email and he kept me updated and responded in a professional and timely manner. Very pleased with the process and the product. If your contemplating a replacement cover rest assured this company will provide a quality product at a competitive price. Thanks very much."

Bryan
South Carolina



"Very happy with my new spa cover, talked to steve gave my spa dimensions to him, just in a few weeks i had my new cover deliverd to my front porch .fits like a glove Excellent customer service as well as workmanship."

Glenn
Palmdale, CA



"Our old Spa Cover was damaged from a fire but still functional, just looked awful and honestly was so old and had mold damage from the holes that my wife wouldn't even go into it. Now a year later my wifes parents are coming for Easter and backed up against a wall I had to find a new Spa Cover in less than a week. After calling every Pool Supply company in the Valley and most in LA I called Steve at Spacoverspluscom. He asked me to take some measurements and was very patient as the tape measure broke midstream, my cordless phone was breaking up because my cell battery was dead. This was on a Thursday and I said I needed it done by the following Wednesday. I received the call on Monday morning that my Spa Cover was ready! It couldn't have fit better, the quality was superb and the efficiency and patience immeasurable. I would recommend this Company to anyone who needs a Spa Cover, not to mention the savings, they were at least $50 cheaper than anyone I spoke with and even more savings because I will called it. I am one happy customer, Thanks Steve."

Mickey H
North Hollywood, CA



"I am very happy with my new spa cover. It is a much better quality then the original that came with my Sundance Spa. While the thickness is the same, it is much lighter in weight making it easier to open with the lifter. The ordering process was very simple. Steve was very helpful in making sure the cover would fit my spa and the time from order to delivery was very fast.

Thanks for a job well done. "
Alan R.
Manhattan Beach, CA


"High quality, e-z transaction, a great deal for the money!!! 5 starz! I don't usually write reviews on anything. I bought another spa cover, my third since I owned this spa. I placed an order online and 4 days later spa covers plus delivered my new spa cover to my front door here in Riverside, CA. Immediately, I see a difference in quality from my old spa covers. I will gladly refer you to my friends or if you need a reference feel free to give my number. Thanks Spa Covers Plus!!"
Dustin
Riverside, CA


"A spa cover that has lasted for years! I purchased my spa cover 4-1/2 years ago when I moved to Corona. I paid a little more and purchased the upgrade model with 2 pound foam. It's almost 5 years old and has held up better than I expected. It still looks new. I also purchased a cover lifter recently. I would recommend to buy one and don't know why I waited so long to get one. I can lift the cover with one hand! Spa Covers Plus is a great company with products that last!"
John A.
Corona, CA


"Top Quality Hot Tub Cover, a deal for the money!!!!! I purchased my new spa cover using the online order form on this company's website about 2 weeks ago. The company called later to verify, I gave the credit card information and about a week later my new spa cover arrived at my home here in Riverside, CA. It's definitely a much higher quality spa cover than my old one!! I recommend spa covers plus to anyone looking for a replacement spa cover at a fair price! Thanks SCP!!"
Darren F
Riverside County, CA


"worth every penny!!! VERY nice spa cover, high quality!!! Wow, this new spa cover really is top quality compared to my old one! My last spa cover was half the price but didn't last very long at all; after seeing the quality that was put into making this new one I can see why it costs more. The new spa cover vinyl is thicker, it's tapered, double stitched like they said, its very strong and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank You Spa Covers Plus!!! I will refer you to my friends. =)"
Stacie
Salem, OR


"Durable high quality spa cover with quick service and delivery! My dog loves to lay on my spa covers and over time they keep breaking down the middle. It was time for a new hot tub cover and my cousin in Modesto referred me to spa covers plus. I ordered my spa cover over the phone and the following Monday it was delivered to my front door here in San Diego, CA. The replacement spa cover is definitely a much higher quality cover than my prior spa cover which was very flimsy and wore out quickly. You can see the double stitching they talk about and it does hold the weight they claim with no problem. My 105lb Rotweiler sits on the cover during the heat of the day and it seems to be strong enough for both of us. If you want to get a top quality durable spa cover then I highly recommend spa covers plus!"
Jared
San Diego, CA


"In April 2008 I ordered a new spa cover from another company online that was the lowest price. Well, after the first rainfall I found out why it was so cheap!!! I called the company I bought it from and they were rather rude, insisted someone had to have stood on it and hung up on me. I was floored. I called Spa Covers Plus and spoke with Brian who informed me their basic cover holds up to 150lbs and rain will not cause it to cave in. Reluctantly, I placed an order. 8 days later my cover arrived and I could see the difference in quality right away. My new cover is much thicker and seems to be very strong. It has rained and even snowed since and the cover hasn't shown any signs of bowing. The cheap comes out expensive in the end!!! Thank You Spa Covers Plus, I wish I ordered from you in the first place!!"
Angela
Witchita, KS


"Shipped timely, easy to shop from, high quality I just received my spa cover two days ago and wanted to relay to you and your employees, how pleased I was with your product. The time that it took from order to delivery was very reasonable, the workmanship is obviously top notch and most importantly the cover fits perfectly!!! I will be sure to refer you to my friends"
Brendan F.
San Francisco, CA


"Two thumbs up! VERY nice spa cover!"
Brea
Orange County, CA


"Great service and quality workmanship
From the date of order to the date of installation, it was less than two weeks. I was shown pictures of sample covers, even one for my in-ground spa, and the fit is terrific. I appreciate the color match to the surrounding bricks. Thank you Spa Covers Plus. I will definitely recommend you to others."
WildMonkey


"High Quality, Easy to Order, Quick Delivery, A++++
I ordered a new spa cover using the online order form from spacoversplus com and within two weeks my new cover arrived on my front door when I returned home from work. A perfect fit! This cover is much nicer than the cover that came with my spa. You can see the workmanship and quality immediately! I will definitely refer my friends with hot tubs to your company. Thank You Spa Covers Plus, keep up the good work!"
“Moments ago, to my surprise and DELIGHT, I received the spa cover that I ordered from you only two short weeks ago. PERFECT FIT, love the color and what a pleasure it was doing business with you. Thank you very much.”
Marion H
Wenatchee, WA


“Thank you for the great service and timely delivery of my spa cover. The size was perfect and the quality is outstanding. It is great to get service from an online order. Thanks again.” 
David L
Mukwonago, WI

 
“Hello. We received our cover and we cannot be more pleased. Thank You. I have given your name/phone number/internet address to a local upholstery shop. The owner is a friend of mine, and he gets many inquiries regarding hot tub replacement covers. I hope you receive many orders from them! I told them if anyone wants to see your work, they may call me to see this cover. Thanks again! Job well done.” 
Debi K
Burnt Hills, New York

 
“The hot tub cover and e-z lifter I received from your company is very nice, a perfect fit. Now after almost three seasons of no use we will be able to enjoy our hot tub again. The workmanship is very good on the cover, and unlike the original cover that came with the spa, it slopes off to either side to allow rain to run off. If you would like to use this letter with my name as a testimonial letter you may.”
Richard F.
Bowling Green, KY

 
“Very nice spa cover! Excellent workmanship, quick delivery, no hassle! Now my spa looks new again. I will refer you to my friends with spas!! Good luck and Thank You!”
John R.
Corona, CA

 
Much better than my last 3 spa covers. You can see the quality difference and this one seems alot stronger. Great transaction, went smooth and quick. I could not be happier with my purchase. Thank You Spa Covers Plus!!
* Pros: Excellent price for such high quality
John
Yu, Garden Grove, CA


Thanks Spa Covers Plus! I ordered my new hot tub cover online last week and just received it here in New York today. Its a beautiful cover- exact to my specifications. Thank You!
* Pros: quick delivery- high quality.
Ithaca, NY


I highly recommend this companys spa covers!!
* Pros: quick/ high quality.
Newport Beach, CA


I ordered my new "extreme cold" spa cover about 8 days ago and it was delivered here in Big Bear to my cabin. They were nice enough to haul away the
old cover. This cover looks like it'll last many many seasons up here. Thanks
* Pros: Quick/ High Quality Spa Cover.
L.D.
Big Bear, CA


I JUST RECEIVED MY NEW SPA COVER I ORDERED OVER THE PHONE ABOUT A WEEK AGO. IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL AND MUCH MORE STURDY THAN MY LAST COVER. THIS ONE IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE MONEY!!
* Pros: A++++
GARRET
BELLEVUE, WA


My new spa cover is a much higher quality than my last cover! It arrived here to my home in San Diego in less than a week from the day I called my order in. Overall just an excellent online experience and I will refer you to my friends with spas!
* Pros: nice cover/ quick deliver.
Bob K.
San Diego, CA


I just received my new spa cover today I ordered last week online. It makes my spa look new again!! The quality is head and shoulders above the last few spa covers I've had. My spa is 15 years old and it looks brand new again with my new spa cover, great work!!
* Pros: High Quality Spa Cover! Easy Order! Fast Shipping!!
Sharon Dawson
Long Beach, CA


I received the best spa cover from this company. I called the owner Brian and I can' t believe how kind he was to me. He really wanted my business. I
left a message and he called back a few times until he got through to me.Very diligent!! That impressed me. He got my cover to me quick. He made it so
easy by the internet. Thanks again for the excellent cover and your very kind service!!
Pasadena, CA.


I received my new hot tub cover last week and it's great! I just flopped the new cover on and latched it. ( I saw from your website that you use the same
latches as my existing cover.) I am very pleased with my purchase and plan on coming to your company again when the next replacement is needed. 5 stars...!
* Pros: high quality spa cover shipped quick!
Richard H.
Tulsa, OK


Good Job Spa Covers Plus! You impressed me with your high quality spa cover I just received on Saturday at my home here in Hollywood CA. I will definitely recommend you to my friends!! Entirely satisfied!!
* Pros: Very easy process, VERY high quality spa cover!!
Vanessa B
Hollywood CA


I ordered my new hot tub cover over the phone after I took the measurements. The process was easy and within 8 days my new hot tub cover was on my
front door step! I unpacked it from the box and placed it on my hot tub, what a difference from the old hot tub cover!! The quality difference is noticeable immediately! Definitely would refer them to anyone who needs a cheap priced high quality hot tub cover quick!!
* Pros: Hi quality hot tub cover at a low price!.

Sammy J. Running

Springs, CA


I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of my new spa cover. The last one I had was 2" thick in the middle, it was so flimsy, infact that's why it broke after only a year. I can tell my new spa cover is very strong. I elected to upgrade to the 2lb foam to be safe and I can easily walk on this one. Amazing.
* Pros: amazing quality, built to last!!.
Tommy F. Victorville, CA


We just received our spa cover and it's everything you said it would be. The fit is PERFECT. We did get our money's worth. Thank You Spa Covers Plus!
* Pros: perfect spa cover/ great pricing/ quick delivery!
Pat Roberts Boones Mill, VA


Hello Spa Covers Plus. I just wanted to let you know that we have had our new hot tub cover for about six weeks and we love it!! The cover really is
much better than anything we could have ordered at a dealer store. I already left you positive feedback in your survey; but felt as though I should post a review for you too! That's how happy we were with our purchase. Thanks again!!!
* Pros: Great Quality/ Reasonably Quick/ Easy Process.
William S.
San Diego, CA


Just got my spa cover on Friday. We used it last night. It's great. I ordered my cover online. It was so easy to do so. Spa Covers Plus made it very nice getting my cover. Thanks so much. I will refer you guys to all of my friends who have spas.
May,
Newport Coast, CA

.
Spa Covers Plus provided me with very personalized service. He was so attentative to my pricing and afforded me a lot of time out of his schedule to provide me with the perfect spa cover. Thanks so much.
Jack,
Tustin, CA

.
I found spa covers plus on this website and ordered my new hot spring spa cover. The process was easy and the cover arrived to me rather quickly from
California to Washington state. When I opened up my cover it definitely exceeded my expectations! Thank You for your excellent spa covers!
* Pros: 5 star spa covers! fast service!
F.R.
Bellevue, WA


I ordered a new spa cover by calling spa covers plus. I gave my measurements, the color I wanted, the foam density, my payment information and address
and 4 days later my new spa cover was made and delivered here in Banning, CA! This is excellent service!!!
* Pros: Top quality for a low price! QUICK
.
Jacob/ Ventura Vending Banning/ Riverside CA


This new spa cover I ordered from this company is head and shoulders above others I have had in the past! Finally, a spa cover that will actually last 6 or 7 years! You really do get what you pay for.
* Pros: Awesome!.
Andy W.
Fountain Valley, CA


Spa Covers Plus, thanks for such a pleasant online hot tub cover buying experience, we love our hot tub cover and the workmanship is incredible! I was
leary of purchasing online, but you took all the fear out of it immediately. I will tell everyone I know where to go for hot tub covers! Thanks Again!!!
* Pros: Great Prices, Quick Service and Delivery!!
Simone Y.
Santa Barbara, CA


We offer FREE SHIPPING of all spa covers to the following 48 states:

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine,
Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming


Citysearch Rated
 
 
“Moments ago, to my surprise and DELIGHT, I received the spa cover that I ordered from you only two short weeks ago. PERFECT FIT, love the color and what a pleasure it was doing business with you. Thank you very much.”
Marion H
Wenatchee, WA
“Thank you for the great service and timely delivery of my spa cover. The size was perfect and the quality is outstanding. It is great to get service from an online order. Thanks again.” 
David L
Mukwonago, WI  
“Hello. We received our cover and we cannot be more pleased. Thank You. I have given your name/phone number/internet address to a local upholstery shop. The owner is a friend of mine, and he gets many inquiries regarding hot tub replacement covers. I hope you receive many orders from them! I told them if anyone wants to see your work, they may call me to see this cover. Thanks again! Job well done.” 
Debi K
Burnt Hills, New York  
“The hot tub cover and e-z lifter I received from your company is very nice, a perfect fit. Now after almost three seasons of no use we will be able to enjoy our hot tub again. The workmanship is very good on the cover, and unlike the original cover that came with the spa, it slopes off to either side to allow rain to run off. If you would like to use this letter with my name as a testimonial letter you may.”
Richard F.
Bowling Green, KY  
“Very nice spa cover! Excellent workmanship, quick delivery, no hassle! Now my spa looks new again. I will refer you to my friends with spas!! Good luck and Thank You!”
John R.
Corona, CA